Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of J.A.C

J.A.C

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J.A.C
"I've had the chance to have Ashanti help me with my current auto insurance, adding an additional vehicle and also renters insurance. She was very easy to talk to, patient, thorough, prompt, professional the entire time. She helped me bundle and save (I don't know why I sound like a commercial, lol). Thank you Ashanti for all of your help!"
Profile photo of Pheobie Hinson

Pheobie Hinson

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pheobie Hinson
"I have been with Statefarm since the age of 16 and I love the service"
Profile photo of Crystal Perez

Crystal Perez

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Perez
"Robbie , thank you so much for your customer service and you answered all my questions. The price is definitely unbeatable !"
Profile photo of Frederick Sellers

Frederick Sellers

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frederick Sellers
"Jade is very professional and knowledgeable in helping me with our insurance needs. Her cooperation and patience helping me navigate a recent adjustment speaks volumes about her work ethic. One of the few people who still value customer satisfaction."
Profile photo of Jimmie Newman

Jimmie Newman

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jimmie Newman
"Robbie was so helpful and got me cheap affordable car insurance i would definitely recommended robbie to anyone she was so nice and helpful with everything."
Profile photo of Grady Rhodes

Grady Rhodes

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Grady Rhodes
"Robbie and her co-workers have been working hard to resolve a potential problem with my home insurance policy. Very supportive and dedicated individuals."
Profile photo of Sherri Pucillo

Sherri Pucillo

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherri Pucillo
"Ashanti Thomas listened to my business needs and delivered a policy quote the same day! Like a good neighbor, Mack Fountain State Farm and Ashanti Thomas were there! Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Sable Silvanic

Sable Silvanic

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sable Silvanic
"Robbie is always so helpful and she is very professional. She answers all of my questions and gives me the best rates for the coverage I need."
Profile photo of Mollie Biseinere

Mollie Biseinere

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mollie Biseinere
"Robbie was wonderful. She got my bill for auto insurance plus renters insurance for over half of what I was paying with USAA for just auto. She was kind and efficient and she has saved me a lot of money! Couldn’t be happier. Thank you Robbie Mack"
Profile photo of Christine Brossette

Christine Brossette

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Brossette
"Best customer service ever!!! Jade is amazing and very knowledgeable! Thank you for always taking care of me."
Profile photo of Marissa

Marissa

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marissa
"I have had the hardest time finding a renters policy…Robbie was able to help me and get me set-up in a quick easy phone call! She was super nice as well! Thank you! ♥️"
Profile photo of Jaden Booth

Jaden Booth

April 16, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Jaden Booth
"Ashanti Did an awesome job was very helpful and answered all my questions and super friendly"
Profile photo of Lee A

Lee A

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lee A
"The account manager is super nice and friendly. She explained things in details in a very simple manner which I greatly appreciated! Thank you Ms. Robbie!"
Profile photo of V Boy

V Boy

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by V Boy
"Ashanti provided excellent explanation of my policy and addressed all of my inquiries in a courteous manner. She ensured my understanding of every aspect of my policy. Thank you Ashanti"
Profile photo of David Reeves

David Reeves

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Reeves
"Robbie was awesome!!!!"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Spear

Jeffrey Spear

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Spear
"Ashanti was very informative and explained the quote thoroughly. She was punctual and held to our scheduled appointment. Very satisfied with her service, during a follow up call Robbie was very quick to help and inform me of their promo while also providing details on costs. Not creating confusion on billing is a huge plus as well."
Profile photo of John casey

John casey

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John casey
"Great people. Always been great to work with."
Profile photo of Kenneth Harris

Kenneth Harris

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Harris
"I liked the way they handle business, and made me feel right at home. If you don't have insurance please give them a try before going somewhere you will later regret."
Profile photo of Amanda Smith

Amanda Smith

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Smith
"I had a telephone appointment today at 3:30pm with Issiah and he was great. He called promptly at 3:30 and was prepared with all the details he needed to quote me for a whole life insurance policy. He was very professional and did not take up a lot of my time. Thanks for being so helpful."
Profile photo of Jessica Powell

Jessica Powell

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Powell
"Issiah was very helpful & thorough when giving me an auto quote! He was very nice and respectful, I will definitely come here for all of my insurance needs in the future!"
Profile photo of James Bosarge

James Bosarge

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Bosarge
"Issiah johnson was the best agent i’ve ever had the pleasure of speaking with over the phone he made sure that i understand everything and made sure i was taken care of. there is nobody else like him."
Profile photo of Mia W

Mia W

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mia W
"It’s always a pleasure to do business with Mack Fountain’s State Farm insurance company. I’ve spoken to Robbie about my coverages & she is so pleasant to speak with. Very professional and thorough."
Profile photo of Jeffery Bates

Jeffery Bates

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffery Bates
"Ashanti was great and fast an handlef what I needed in a professional time frame and ms.robbie aswell!+"
Profile photo of Amity Nowling

Amity Nowling

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amity Nowling
"Ashanti was polite and professional. She made the process quick and easy. Happy to have all of my policies back to State Farm."
Profile photo of Jerry Roscom

Jerry Roscom

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Roscom
"Great service. Very professional."