Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jonathan Fields

Jonathan Fields

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Fields
"Robbie at statefarm helped out tremendously and was very patient with me as well."
Profile photo of Glenn Gowitzke

Glenn Gowitzke

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Glenn Gowitzke
"Ashanti was very friendly, professional and helpful. She made the whole process easy and was really looking out for me. She made sure I had the right coverage for me at the best price. Being covered by this Agency has been refreshing after a bad experiences I had with the State Farm Agency downtown a few years back, Mack and his team really care."
Profile photo of Martina

Martina

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Martina
"Awesome experience! Got a follow up call soon after browsing online for an auto insurance quote and Robbie quickly had all of my information pulled up when I spoke with her over the phone. I was very comfortable in customizing what I and my car needed on my custom quote. I am satisfied that I went through State Farm! Also it’s a huge plus that this location on 9 mile is about 5 mins from my area!"
Profile photo of Tyler Stone

Tyler Stone

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Stone
"Jade was very honest, unable to help me. And explain to me what was going on with my policy. Mack Fountain Is also a good man and very honest very Fortunate to be with good people who I can trust!"
Profile photo of Dena Casey

Dena Casey

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dena Casey
"Rachele was very helpful. I had some issues with my account due to divorce and she was patient and figured everything out for me, as well as found additional discounts for me."
Profile photo of Wayne Werth

Wayne Werth

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wayne Werth
"It's great to see someone still goes out of their way to get all my issues taken care of. Flo (progressive) still haven't responded to my questions. It's great to be in Good Hands Bobbi, Thanks for all your help"
Profile photo of Josh

Josh

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh
"Robbie helped me out of a terrible situation! Great service"
Profile photo of Karrolle King

Karrolle King

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karrolle King
"Ms.Robbie was very professional and pleasant she was amazing she walked me through the process gave the quote within 15 minutes called back took my billing information and told me l was ln good hands with statefarm lnsurance company ..l feel at ease l have lnsurance and was treated very friendly thank you guys..god bless ms.karrolle king"
Profile photo of Jennifer Aman

Jennifer Aman

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Aman
"I switched to this Statefarm office recently from a different one. Rachel took my call and was amazing! She cares and she listened to what was going on and immediately took action looking into my file to begin the process of rectifying what was going on. The owner Mack also sent me email within 24 hours of receiving my file. Excellent customer service from this team! Rachel you deserve more than 5 stars if Google would allow!"
Profile photo of Matthew Rodgerson

Matthew Rodgerson

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Rodgerson
"Robbie was great in explaining all policy details and made me aware of several different savings options!"
Profile photo of Ebonee McNair

Ebonee McNair

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ebonee McNair
"I have always had the best experiences with Mack and his team. Today, I had questions about our policy and Jade was very professional, helpful, and quick with following up to ensure I understood the changes."
Profile photo of Jasenia Henderson

Jasenia Henderson

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jasenia Henderson
"Robbie is amazing! Getting car insurance with State Farm was by far the smoothest process."
Profile photo of Tara Peaden

Tara Peaden

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Peaden
"If you want something done right ask for Robbie here. She always goes over and above to make sure all my issues/questions are handled with our insurance. Thank you Robbie. Job well done and thanks for always being willing to help me."
Profile photo of Jennifer Park

Jennifer Park

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Park
"Robbie is always very helpful and takes the time to help you with want you need."
Profile photo of Christine Brossette

Christine Brossette

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Brossette
"Best customer service ever!!!"
Profile photo of Tyler Warwick

Tyler Warwick

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Warwick
"Awesome experience. Super helpful."
Profile photo of l peti

l peti

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by l peti
"Robbie was amazing and very helpful!"
Profile photo of Frank Stackpoole

Frank Stackpoole

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Stackpoole
"Absolutely, the very Best experience I have ever had in changing from another insurance company."
Profile photo of Andrew Boston

Andrew Boston

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Boston
"Very friendly and detailed"
Profile photo of Nancy Salvatore

Nancy Salvatore

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Salvatore
"Ms Robbie was absolutely amazing! She was so sweet and helpful! She went above and beyond to assist me with getting insurance and giving me a lot of important information! Definitely go to her for help with insurance! She's the best!"
Profile photo of Clexton Middleton

Clexton Middleton

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Clexton Middleton
"Mac and the entire staff are quite simply the most engaging and helpful people. Their dedication to a quality experience and great service have been awesome. Robbie took extra care to make certain that I got exactly what I need. She wouldn't even take my money until she was 100% sure that the product I was trying to purchase was not only correct, but that I had all of the information needed to be secure in this policy. TOP NOTCH!"
Profile photo of Shane Black

Shane Black

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shane Black
"My representative is very professional and quick with any information and services needed for my insurance. State farm is a very good insurance company, and has made me feel like a quality customer. Definitely recommend giving them a try for any of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Tony Flores

Tony Flores

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Flores
"The State Farm agent I had the pleasure of interacting with, Miss Robbie, was very helpful. She explained everything in full detail and offered me a chance to pick my own policy, and she helped me through the process. Very professional, would very much recommend to my friends and family."
Profile photo of Felicia Norris

Felicia Norris

July 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Felicia Norris
"I reached out to Kristen Watson for insurance, and was so glad that I did. Mack Fountain called me and explained all of my options very thoroughly, and made the whole process seamless. If you’re looking for life insurance, I recommend Mack with State Farm. I could not have asked for better service with my busy schedule."
Profile photo of Shaquille Adderley

Shaquille Adderley

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shaquille Adderley
"Robbie was extremely helpful, charismatic & professional. Unmatched customer service which reinforces the reason I continue to be a member with State Farm."