Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mack Fountain

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Mack Fountain

5 out of 5 (38 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Catherine Davis

Catherine Davis

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just moved from Louisiana, and had to switch to a Florida agent. I spent 3 days waiting on a response from the first agent. On Friday I decided to try a new agent-Mack Fountain. At my very first call, Ms. Robbie jumped in and started assisting me. Within an hour, my transfer was complete. When I went in to sign paperwork, I was able to meet Mack! The atmosphere at this location is filled with positive energy and helping hands. Thank you so much Ms. Robbie for saving the day!"
Profile photo of Alaina Brooke

Alaina Brooke

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jade was very helpful! Thank you for all your help answering all of my questions and concerns. Would highly recommend 10/10."
Profile photo of Sav Brown

Sav Brown

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke on the phone with Jirah! She was so wonderful and kind! Great help!"
Profile photo of Naiya

Naiya

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jihra has amazing customer service"
Profile photo of Coleen Fitzgerald

Coleen Fitzgerald

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mack Fountain and his team are absolutely wonderful. A big thank you to Robbie Ronca for stopping her day to help with my urgent insurance needs. Thank you so much. It was a life saver. Y'all are rocking it. To all the wonderful State Farm employees that i have spoken with throughout these many years thank you for all being very genuine and concerning of all of my Insurance needs."
Profile photo of Elise Winters

Elise Winters

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jirah was a great worker and very attentive! I appreciate her and all of her hard work helping me!"
Profile photo of Natalee Stuart

Natalee Stuart

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jihra was a huge help! Amazing customer service I will be recommending everyone I know!!!"
Profile photo of Laticia Blanton

Laticia Blanton

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jihra, (the woman who talked to me) was very polite and helpful. She told me everything I needed to do with a step by step process for their credit card program."
Profile photo of Jennifer Roberts

Jennifer Roberts

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agent was excellent, I really appreciate everything."
Profile photo of Reba Hierholzer

Reba Hierholzer

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a pleasure working with Robbie Ronca to obtain insurance for our 2 vehicles and camper. She was quick to respond, we received great communication, and overall they saved us money on our yearly automobile insurance! Win-win!"
Profile photo of Lee Sponburgh

Lee Sponburgh

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"All the employees are nice. Treated me with kindness got me in and out pretty fast.. very nice clean place. Very welcome and relaxed atmosphere.."
Profile photo of DeMarcus Horne

DeMarcus Horne

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mack and all of his staff are very professional and helpful. They make sure that they take their time to explain thoroughly all of State Farm different coverages and their benefits of having. Mrs. Robbie Ronca was awesome to work with as well and she did a great job helping me set up all my coverages. I recommend Mack Fountain and his office for all your State Farm needs!"
Profile photo of Lisa Purifoy

Lisa Purifoy

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love it glad to be apart of state farm"
Profile photo of Terrence Blankenship

Terrence Blankenship

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms Robbie was like a guardian angel sent from heaven to help guide me through all my life insurance questions and needs Mr. Fountain has also been a huge help to my life investment and filling in any blanks that I didn’t know. I highly recommended and suggest anybody that has any questions with any form of insurance go to them!"
Profile photo of Emily Cruz

Emily Cruz

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mack is the man!!! i needed coverage ASAP and he was on it with helping me out and finding the cheapest cost for me during a financial hardship! Thank you Mack for your awesome dedication and care! Definitely contact him for any insurance needs!"
Profile photo of kathryn stanley

kathryn stanley

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Robbie was very informative! She answered all my questions and more. Due to her help I feel confident in the policy chosen"
Profile photo of Terrence Taylor

Terrence Taylor

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Robbie Ronca was great. Mac Fountain and his staff was great."
Profile photo of Trevor Dalfo

Trevor Dalfo

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Robbie was very helpful and wonderful to work with and saved me money. Very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Undercoverkitka Meow

Undercoverkitka Meow

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Robbie Ronca was an amazing agent. She helped me save lots of money on my new coverage. She was thorough in her explanation of my policy, and she was also very friendly. It is a pleasure to work with her ❤️"
Profile photo of Richard Tibbetts

Richard Tibbetts

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience, good price, our agent was wonderful."
Profile photo of robert

robert

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was with Progressive 20yrs and got more coverage for less money, talk to Chase and "Save Money!""
Profile photo of Mudbug Lovett

Mudbug Lovett

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chase went over and above to service my needs. He was very knowledgeable about the different polices and super helpful in assisting me select the ones that fit my needs the best. He was professional and a great communicator. It is great finding an agent I can trust. I will be gladly recommending him to my family and friends."
Profile photo of Doug Dice

Doug Dice

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mrs. Robbie was amazing at getting me my quote, and coverage on my auto insurance. She helped me get set up with all my paperwork and documents that needed to be signed while I had little time to so. She is very polite and truly cares about your insurance needs !! She's easy to work with and makes you feel very comfortable! Very happy that she helped me get insurance!!!!!"
Profile photo of KMK Lawn Care

KMK Lawn Care

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mack Fountain- State Farm has great rates and there staff is always friendly and very helpful!"
Profile photo of Corina Sprenger

Corina Sprenger

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Most courteous and helpful agents I've encountered. And, may I add, the patience of Job! Thank you for a super experience and satisfaction."